Please select:

Low Bell End Farm - Shepherds Hut Booking page

Please note our Shepherds Hut  sleeps 2 Adults - Strictly No under 18yr olds, infants or children

Improvements for the 2018 Glamping Season include a Mini-fridge, Toaster , microwave oven, Double bed and Sprung mattress and Hobbit wood burning stove.

Welcome to our availability checker and online booking page for our Shepherds Hut 

Only dates shown in green are available for booking.  Once you have decided on your dates, simply click the book now button to place your booking.

If you need help at any time, please don't hesitate to call us on 01751 417997 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

I

Availability

Tue 21 Aug 18 Unavailable
Wed 22 Aug 18 £70.00
Thu 23 Aug 18 £70.00
Fri 24 Aug 18 Unavailable
Sat 25 Aug 18 Unavailable
Sun 26 Aug 18 Unavailable
Tue 28 Aug 18 Unavailable
Wed 29 Aug 18 Unavailable
Thu 30 Aug 18 Unavailable
Fri 31 Aug 18 Unavailable
Sat 01 Sep 18 Unavailable
Mon 03 Sep 18 £65.00
Tue 04 Sep 18 £60.00
Wed 05 Sep 18 £60.00
Thu 06 Sep 18 Unavailable
Fri 07 Sep 18 Unavailable
Sat 08 Sep 18 Unavailable
Sun 09 Sep 18 £60.00
Mon 10 Sep 18 £60.00
Tue 11 Sep 18 £60.00
Wed 12 Sep 18 £60.00
Thu 13 Sep 18 £60.00
Fri 14 Sep 18 Unavailable
Sat 15 Sep 18 Unavailable
Sun 16 Sep 18 £60.00
Mon 17 Sep 18 £60.00
Tue 18 Sep 18 £60.00
Wed 19 Sep 18 £60.00
Mon 24 Sep 18 £60.00
Tue 25 Sep 18 £60.00
Wed 26 Sep 18 £60.00
Thu 27 Sep 18 £60.00
Fri 28 Sep 18 £70.00
Sat 29 Sep 18 £75.00
Sun 30 Sep 18 £60.00
Mon 01 Oct 18 £60.00
Tue 02 Oct 18 £60.00
Wed 03 Oct 18 £60.00
Thu 04 Oct 18 £60.00
Fri 05 Oct 18 £70.00
Sat 06 Oct 18 £75.00
Sun 07 Oct 18 £60.00
Mon 08 Oct 18 £60.00
Tue 09 Oct 18 £60.00
Wed 10 Oct 18 £60.00
Thu 11 Oct 18 £60.00
Fri 12 Oct 18 £70.00
Sat 13 Oct 18 £75.00
Sun 14 Oct 18 £60.00
Mon 15 Oct 18 £60.00
Tue 16 Oct 18 £60.00
Wed 17 Oct 18 £60.00
Mon 22 Oct 18 £60.00
Tue 23 Oct 18 £60.00
Wed 24 Oct 18 £60.00
Thu 25 Oct 18 £60.00
Fri 26 Oct 18 £70.00
Sat 27 Oct 18 £75.00
Sun 28 Oct 18 £60.00
Mon 29 Oct 18 £60.00
Tue 30 Oct 18 £60.00
Wed 31 Oct 18 £60.00
Thu 01 Nov 18 £60.00
Mon 05 Nov 18 £60.00
Tue 06 Nov 18 £60.00
Wed 07 Nov 18 £60.00
Thu 08 Nov 18 £60.00
Fri 09 Nov 18 £70.00
Sat 10 Nov 18 £75.00
Sun 11 Nov 18 £60.00
Mon 12 Nov 18 £60.00
Tue 13 Nov 18 £60.00
Wed 14 Nov 18 £60.00
Thu 15 Nov 18 £60.00
Fri 16 Nov 18 £70.00
Sat 17 Nov 18 £75.00
Sun 18 Nov 18 £60.00
Mon 19 Nov 18 £60.00
Tue 20 Nov 18 £60.00
Wed 21 Nov 18 £60.00
Thu 22 Nov 18 £60.00
Mon 26 Nov 18 £60.00
Tue 27 Nov 18 £60.00
Wed 28 Nov 18 £60.00
Thu 29 Nov 18 £60.00
Fri 30 Nov 18 £70.00
Sat 01 Dec 18 £75.00
Sun 02 Dec 18 £60.00
Tue 04 Dec 18 £60.00
Wed 05 Dec 18 £60.00
Thu 06 Dec 18 £60.00
Fri 07 Dec 18 £70.00
Sat 08 Dec 18 £75.00
Sun 09 Dec 18 £60.00
Mon 10 Dec 18 £60.00
Tue 11 Dec 18 £60.00
Wed 12 Dec 18 £60.00
Thu 13 Dec 18 £60.00
Mon 17 Dec 18 £60.00
Tue 18 Dec 18 £60.00
Wed 19 Dec 18 £60.00
Thu 20 Dec 18 £60.00
Fri 21 Dec 18 £70.00
Sat 22 Dec 18 £75.00
Sun 23 Dec 18 £60.00
Mon 24 Dec 18 £150.00
Thu 27 Dec 18 £60.00
Fri 28 Dec 18 £70.00
Sat 29 Dec 18 £75.00
Sun 30 Dec 18 £60.00
Mon 31 Dec 18 £120.00
Sun 06 Jan 19 £60.00
Mon 07 Jan 19 £60.00

Options

Dogs £10.00 Per booking