Please select:

The Hayloft is a small Glamping barn (converted stone stable), having a small kitchen area - with microwave, fridge, toaster and electric kettle.A small wet room with shower,  hand wash basin and toilet. Access to a loft area  (by a ladder) to a double bed. The  open plan living space has a dining table with 2 chairs,  2 seater sofa. DVD player (no Wi-fi or TV reception) and coffee table.  Outside is a gravelled patio area with seating and gas BBQ with adjacent designated vehicle parking area. The Hayloft sleeps 2 people.  

 

 

 

Availability

Thu 21 Mar 19 £65.00
Fri 22 Mar 19 £75.00
Sat 23 Mar 19 Unavailable
Sun 24 Mar 19 £70.00
Mon 25 Mar 19 £65.00
Tue 26 Mar 19 £65.00
Wed 27 Mar 19 £65.00
Thu 28 Mar 19 £65.00
Fri 29 Mar 19 £75.00
Sat 30 Mar 19 £85.00
Sun 31 Mar 19 £70.00
Mon 01 Apr 19 £65.00
Tue 02 Apr 19 Unavailable
Wed 03 Apr 19 £65.00
Thu 04 Apr 19 £65.00
Fri 05 Apr 19 £75.00
Sat 06 Apr 19 £85.00
Sun 07 Apr 19 £70.00
Mon 08 Apr 19 £65.00
Tue 09 Apr 19 £65.00
Wed 10 Apr 19 £65.00
Sun 14 Apr 19 £70.00
Mon 15 Apr 19 £65.00
Tue 16 Apr 19 £65.00
Wed 17 Apr 19 £65.00
Thu 18 Apr 19 £65.00
Mon 22 Apr 19 £65.00
Tue 23 Apr 19 £65.00
Wed 24 Apr 19 £65.00
Thu 25 Apr 19 £65.00
Fri 26 Apr 19 £65.00
Sun 28 Apr 19 £70.00
Mon 29 Apr 19 £65.00
Tue 30 Apr 19 £65.00
Wed 01 May 19 £65.00
Thu 02 May 19 £65.00
Fri 03 May 19 £75.00
Sat 04 May 19 £85.00
Sun 05 May 19 £70.00
Mon 06 May 19 £65.00
Tue 07 May 19 £65.00
Wed 08 May 19 £65.00
Tue 14 May 19 £65.00
Wed 15 May 19 £65.00
Thu 16 May 19 £65.00
Fri 17 May 19 £75.00
Sat 18 May 19 £85.00
Sun 19 May 19 £70.00
Mon 20 May 19 £65.00
Tue 21 May 19 £65.00
Wed 22 May 19 £65.00
Thu 23 May 19 £65.00
Fri 24 May 19 £75.00
Sat 25 May 19 £85.00
Sun 26 May 19 £70.00
Mon 27 May 19 £65.00
Tue 28 May 19 £65.00
Wed 29 May 19 £65.00
Thu 30 May 19 £65.00
Fri 31 May 19 £75.00
Sat 01 Jun 19 £85.00
Sun 02 Jun 19 £70.00
Mon 03 Jun 19 £65.00
Tue 04 Jun 19 £65.00

Options

Dogs £10.00 Per booking