Please select:

The Hayloft is a small Glamping barn (converted stone stable), having a small kitchen area - with microwave, fridge, toaster and electric kettle.A small wet room with shower,  hand wash basin and toilet. Access to a loft area  (by a ladder) to a double bed. The  open plan living space has a dining table with 2 chairs,  2 seater sofa. DVD player (no Wi-fi or TV reception) and coffee table.  Outside is a gravelled patio area with seating and gas BBQ with adjacent designated vehicle parking area. The Hayloft sleeps 2 people.  

 

 

 

Availability

Thu 21 Nov 19 £65.00
Thu 28 Nov 19 £65.00
Fri 29 Nov 19 Unavailable
Sat 30 Nov 19 £65.00
Thu 05 Dec 19 £65.00
Thu 12 Dec 19 £65.00
Fri 13 Dec 19 £65.00
Sat 14 Dec 19 £65.00
Thu 19 Dec 19 £65.00
Tue 24 Dec 19 £165.00
Fri 27 Dec 19 £165.00
Mon 30 Dec 19 £165.00

Options

Dogs £10.00 Per booking