Please select:

Low Bell End Farm - Shepherds Hut Booking page

Please note our Shepherds Hut  sleeps 2 Adults - Strictly No under 18yr olds, infants or children.

2020 Improvements include Charcoal burning BBQ with supply of Charcoal and Wood fuelled Hot Tub.

Improvements for the 2018 Glamping Season include a Mini-fridge, Toaster , microwave oven, Double bed and Sprung mattress and Hobbit wood burning stove.

Welcome to our availability checker and online booking page for our Shepherds Hut 

Only dates shown in green are available for booking.  Once you have decided on your dates, simply click the book now button to place your booking.

If you need help at any time, please don't hesitate to call us on 01751 417997 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

I

Availability

Fri 10 Apr 20 £260.00
Tue 14 Apr 20 £195.00
Fri 17 Apr 20 £80.00
Sat 18 Apr 20 £100.00
Mon 20 Apr 20 £130.00
Wed 22 Apr 20 £130.00
Fri 24 Apr 20 £80.00
Sat 25 Apr 20 £100.00
Mon 27 Apr 20 £130.00
Wed 29 Apr 20 £130.00
Fri 01 May 20 £260.00
Mon 04 May 20 £130.00

Options

Dogs £10.00 Per booking