Please select:

The Hayloft is a small Glamping barn (converted stone stable), having a small kitchen area - with microwave, fridge, toaster and electric kettle.A small wet room with shower,  hand wash basin and toilet. Access to a loft area  (by a ladder) to a double bed. The  open plan living space has a dining table with 2 chairs,  2 seater sofa. DVD player (no Wi-fi or TV reception) and coffee table.  Outside is a gravelled patio area with seating and gas BBQ with adjacent designated vehicle parking area. The Hayloft sleeps 2 people.  

 

 

 

Availability

Mon 23 Sep 19 £65.00
Sun 29 Sep 19 £65.00
Mon 30 Sep 19 £65.00
Tue 01 Oct 19 £65.00
Wed 02 Oct 19 £65.00
Thu 03 Oct 19 £65.00
Fri 04 Oct 19 £75.00
Sat 05 Oct 19 £85.00
Sun 06 Oct 19 £70.00
Tue 08 Oct 19 £65.00
Wed 09 Oct 19 £65.00
Thu 10 Oct 19 £65.00
Fri 11 Oct 19 £75.00
Sat 12 Oct 19 £85.00
Sun 13 Oct 19 £70.00
Mon 14 Oct 19 £65.00
Tue 15 Oct 19 £65.00
Wed 16 Oct 19 £65.00
Thu 17 Oct 19 £65.00
Mon 21 Oct 19 £65.00
Tue 22 Oct 19 £65.00
Wed 23 Oct 19 £65.00
Thu 24 Oct 19 £65.00
Mon 28 Oct 19 £65.00
Tue 29 Oct 19 £65.00
Wed 30 Oct 19 £65.00
Sun 03 Nov 19 £70.00
Mon 04 Nov 19 £65.00
Tue 05 Nov 19 £65.00
Wed 06 Nov 19 £65.00
Thu 07 Nov 19 £65.00
Fri 08 Nov 19 £75.00
Sat 09 Nov 19 £85.00
Sun 10 Nov 19 £70.00
Mon 11 Nov 19 £65.00
Tue 12 Nov 19 £65.00
Wed 13 Nov 19 £65.00
Thu 14 Nov 19 £65.00
Fri 15 Nov 19 £75.00
Sat 16 Nov 19 £85.00
Sun 17 Nov 19 £70.00
Mon 18 Nov 19 £65.00
Tue 19 Nov 19 £65.00
Wed 20 Nov 19 £65.00
Thu 21 Nov 19 £65.00
Mon 25 Nov 19 £65.00
Tue 26 Nov 19 £65.00
Wed 27 Nov 19 £65.00
Thu 28 Nov 19 £65.00
Fri 29 Nov 19 £75.00
Sat 30 Nov 19 £85.00
Sun 01 Dec 19 £70.00
Mon 02 Dec 19 £65.00
Tue 03 Dec 19 £65.00
Wed 04 Dec 19 £65.00
Thu 05 Dec 19 £65.00
Mon 09 Dec 19 £65.00
Tue 10 Dec 19 £65.00
Wed 11 Dec 19 £65.00
Thu 12 Dec 19 £65.00

Options

Dogs £10.00 Per booking