The Hayloft is a small Glamping barn (converted stone stable), having a small kitchen area - with microwave, fridge, toaster and electric kettle.A small wet room with shower,  hand wash basin and toilet. Access to a loft area  (by a ladder) to a double bed. The  open plan living space has a dining table with 2 chairs,  2 setter sofa. DVD player (no Wi-fi or TV reception) and coffee table.  Outside is a gravelled patio area with seating and gas BBQ with adjacent designated vehicle parking area. The Hayloft sleeps 2 people.  

 

 

 

Availability

Mon 25 Sep 17 Unavailable
Tue 26 Sep 17 Unavailable
Wed 27 Sep 17 Unavailable
Thu 28 Sep 17 Unavailable
Mon 02 Oct 17 Unavailable
Tue 03 Oct 17 Unavailable
Thu 05 Oct 17 Unavailable
Fri 06 Oct 17 Unavailable
Sun 08 Oct 17 Unavailable
Mon 09 Oct 17 Unavailable
Tue 10 Oct 17 £65.00
Sun 15 Oct 17 £70.00
Mon 16 Oct 17 £65.00
Thu 19 Oct 17 £65.00
Sun 22 Oct 17 £70.00
Tue 24 Oct 17 £65.00
Wed 25 Oct 17 £65.00
Sat 28 Oct 17 Unavailable
Sun 29 Oct 17 £70.00
Mon 30 Oct 17 Unavailable
Tue 31 Oct 17 Unavailable
Wed 01 Nov 17 £65.00
Thu 02 Nov 17 £65.00
Sun 05 Nov 17 £65.00
Mon 06 Nov 17 £65.00
Tue 07 Nov 17 £65.00
Wed 08 Nov 17 £65.00
Fri 10 Nov 17 £75.00
Sat 11 Nov 17 £85.00
Sun 12 Nov 17 £70.00
Mon 13 Nov 17 £65.00
Tue 14 Nov 17 £65.00
Wed 15 Nov 17 £65.00
Thu 16 Nov 17 £65.00
Sun 19 Nov 17 £70.00
Mon 20 Nov 17 £65.00
Tue 21 Nov 17 £65.00
Wed 22 Nov 17 £65.00
Thu 23 Nov 17 £65.00
Sun 26 Nov 17 £70.00
Mon 27 Nov 17 £65.00
Tue 28 Nov 17 £65.00
Wed 29 Nov 17 £65.00
Sun 03 Dec 17 £70.00
Mon 04 Dec 17 £65.00
Tue 05 Dec 17 £65.00
Wed 06 Dec 17 £65.00
Sat 09 Dec 17 £85.00
Sun 10 Dec 17 £70.00
Mon 11 Dec 17 £65.00
Tue 12 Dec 17 £65.00
Wed 13 Dec 17 £65.00
Thu 14 Dec 17 £65.00
Sun 17 Dec 17 £70.00
Mon 18 Dec 17 £65.00
Tue 19 Dec 17 £65.00
Wed 20 Dec 17 £65.00
Wed 27 Dec 17 £65.00
Thu 28 Dec 17 £65.00
Fri 29 Dec 17 £75.00
Sat 30 Dec 17 Unavailable
Sun 31 Dec 17 Unavailable
Wed 03 Jan 18 £65.00
Thu 04 Jan 18 £65.00

Options

Dogs £10.00 Per booking